Hello from the Board!

Board of Directors

Alexander Bland: Membership Services Chair

Barb Wilson: Voter Services Co-Chair

Danae Sissman: Voter Services Co-Chair

Jennifer Wolfson: Communications Director

Mary Langan: Facilitator

Pam Humphries: Treasurer

Join the team

We look forward to working with you and helping spread voter awareness across the county!